| Dearloves FAQ unter REPLACE icon hat folgendes geschrieben: |
| Q: Can I discard a card with the REPLACE icon and choose not to draw a
replacement? A: Yes. E&I rulesheet, under Leadership Phase Cards and the REPLACE Icon: 'you may play one card depicting the REPLACE icon from your hand into your discard pile without effect, and you may then draw a replacement card from your draw deck.'. There are two separate options indicated by "may", discarding a card, and drawing a card. You can choose to do the first but choose not to do the second |